How long does it take to cook frozen sauce in the instant pot?

If frozen solid, The sauce should be cooked pot in pot to prevent burning the sauce. Place frozen sauce in a pot within the instant pot, place one cup water in the instant pot and cook at high pressure for Ten minutes