Did tom holland quit marvel?

Tom Holland did not quit Marvel, his character Spider-Man of which Sony owns the rights to, loaned Spider-Man to Marvel for 4 films at Marvels expense. He is still with Sony. Neither Sony nor Marvel can compromise on a new deal so Tom's next film will not be a part of the MCU but still as Spider-Man

---

no. he still works for marvel.