What are the parts of a sailboat?

A sailboat consists of a hull, The rigging(which includes the lines (sheets and halyards)), mainsail, headsail (jib), boom, and mast, the keel or centerboard (which is attached to the bottom of the hull), and the rudder, which is used to steer the sailboat, turned by a tiller or steering wheel.