Name all the captains of the uss enterprise?

The follow is a list of fictional characters that were captain of the USS Enterprise. This list is in order of command and based on the Prime Timeline. Archer, April, Pike, Kirk, Decker, Spock, Garrett, Picard, Riker, Jellico.