Who is sidney cobbs junior?

Simmie, spelled S I M M I E, Cobbs Jr is an American football wide receiver from Indiana. He is 6'3", 220 lbs. Cobbs was listed ad injured in January 2019 before he could make is first rookie start on the New Orleans Saints.