What temperature do i cook italian sausage in the oven?

160 degrees Fahrenheit Insert an instant-read thermometer into the center of the thickest sausage, making sure not to poke it through to the hot pan. Prok sausages are done at 160 degrees Fahrenheit; turkey sausages are ready at 165 degrees Fahrenheit.