What are the six ten stompers?

The 610 Stompers are many things but, first and foremost, we are Ordinary Men with Extraordinary Moves. Since our birth in 2009, we have evolved and grown into a 100-man strong, all male dance group whose bold mission is to return the ordinary man to the glory of dance.