Name some programming languages?

Java. Java is top pick as one of the most popular programming languages, used for building server-side applications to video games and mobile apps. ... Python. C. If you saw C on a report card, you'd be pretty bummed. ... Ruby. ... JavaScript. ... C# ... PHP. ... Objective-C.