What are the ingredients of fairlife?

Ingredients: Reduced Fat Ultra-Filtered Milk, DHA Omega-3 (Algal Oil), Lactase Enzyme, Vitamin A Palmitate, Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbate), Mixed Tocopherols, Vitamin D3. Contains Milk.