Who is the villain in the movie moana?

Te Fiti. Te Fiti is a goddess with the power to create life and a major character in Disney's 2016 animated feature film Moana. After her heart had been stolen by the demigod Maui, she became Te Kā, a demon manifested of fire and magma that served as the foremost antagonist of the film.