What does it mean to be on the same wavelength?

In common speech, it means that at least two people “are on the same page,” that is, they are sharing the same thought. The electromagnetic spectrum is composed of energy at different wavelengths. This includes radio waves and visible light. Humans see Wavelengths of 450-490 nm as the color blue.