Who is sean kanan?

Sean Kanan is an American actor, producer, and author, best known for his portrayals of Mike Barnes in The Karate Kid Part III, A. J. Quartermaine on General Hospital, Deacon Sharpe on The Bold and the Beautiful and The Young and the Restless, and Sam Stevens on Studio City.