Where was the world's tallest tree house?

Located just outside of Crossville, Tennessee, the 97-foot-tall tree house and church was supported by a still-living 80-foot-tall white oak tree with a 12-foot diameter base, relying on six other oaks for support. It burned down Oct. 22, 2019.