What's the longest word and how do you spell it?

What's the longest word and how do you spell it? Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis is the longest word in English language. It is a string of Latin terms that together describe an inflammatory lung disease caused by long-term inhalation of silica dust.