Does white chocolate have cocoa in it?

White chocolate does not contain cocoa solids like other chocolates, but it does still contain cocoa butter.

---

White chocolate is made with a blend of sugar, cocoa butter, milk products, vanilla, and a fatty substance called lecithin. Technically, white chocolate is not a chocolate—and it doesn't really taste like one—because it doesn't contain chocolate solids.

---

White chocolate does not have cocoa in it. It does have cocoa butter.