How many people in the world are named kaitlyn?

From BabyNamesHub.com “Records indicate that 153,440 girls in the United States have been named Kaitlyn since 1880. The greatest number of people were given this name in 2000, when 8,751 people in the U.S. were given the name Kaitlyn. Those people are now 20 years old.”