What is the distance between the hawaiian islands?

The Hawaiian Islands have 132 land points stretching 1,523 miles from the island of Hawaii to Kure Atoll in the North Pacific Ocean. America's 50th state consists of eight main islands: Niihau, Kauai, Oahu, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kahoolawe and the Big Island of Hawaii.