What's the liquid limit for airport?

As many 100 mml (or less) bottles as will reasonably fit into a 1quart sized plastic bag are allowed as carry-on...anything more must be in checked luggage.

---

The TSA requires liquids to be in containers of 3.4 ounces (100 milliliters) or less. All liquids, aerosols, creams or pastes carried on must fit into a quart sized bag or put into checked luggage.