What are the three prime directives?

Isaac Asimov's prime directives or the three laws of robotics are: 1) A robot may not injure a human being or allow a human being to come to harm. 2) A robot must obey the orders given by human beings 3) A robot must protect its own existence. Directive 1 supersedes all directive 2 and 3 commands.