When does generation alpha end?

Generation Alpha, are the children of Generation Y, and often the younger siblings of Generation Z. When they have all been born, in 2025, they will number almost 2 billion,the largest generation in the history of the world. Generations generally last 15 years, and generation alpha will end in 2024.