What is idina menzel known for?

Idina Menzel is an accomplished actor known for her roles as Maureen in the original Broadway production of Rent, Elphaba in the original Broadway production of Wicked, and Elsa in the Disney Frozen movies. She has also appeared on television, including as a recurring character on the Fox hit Glee.

---

Actress and singer especially on Broadway.