What is jump by kris kross?

Jump" is the hit debut single by American hip hop duo Kris Kross. It was released on February 6, 1992, as a single from their debut studio album Totally Krossed Out. It achieved international success, topping charts in Switzerland, Australia, and the United States. PerWikipedia.com