Is nestea pop?

Nestea is a pop. Nestea is a Swiss brand of iced tea and pop beverages owned by Nestlé. Nestea provides a variety of tea products, including liquid and powdered tea concentrates, refrigeratable teas, and ready-to-drink bottles dispensed by vendor or vending machine.

---

No, Nestea is iced tea, not soda pop. However, the brand Nestea is a Swiss brand of iced tea and pop beverages owned by Nestlé and manufactured by The Coca-Cola Company, distributed by Nestlé's beverage department in the United States, and by Beverage Partners Worldwide.