What song is rihanna singing at halftime?

Rihanna’s Super Bowl half time set list included: her set-list are as follows: 'Where Have You Been?' 'Only Girl in the World' 'We Found Love' 'Rude Boy' 'Work' 'Wild Thoughts' 'Pour It Up' 'All of the Lights' 'Run This Town' 'Umbrella' 'Diamonds