Do crows eat baby birds?

The short answer is: not usually. Now, let's be clear, crows will absolutely kill and eat eggs, nestlings and even adult birds if they can get their hands on one.Raccoons, squirrels, foxes, hawks, owls, bullfrogs, rats, mice & of course cats will all gladly eat birds, especially eggs and nestlings