Who is sam crow on sons of anarchy?

SAMCRO is not a person, but a Motorcycle Club from the FX original series Sons of Anarchy. SAMCRO is an acronym for Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club - Redwood Original. In the program, the chapter was founded in 1967 and is located in Charming, CA.