Who's the king of the hill?

King of the Hill is an American animated sitcom created by Mike Judge and Greg Daniels for Fox that aired its original non-syndicated run from January 12, 1997, to September 13, 2009. The protagonist of the show is Hank Hill.

---

Hank Hill is the star of the animated show, King of the Hill, which was created by Mike Judge. Hank lives in Arlen, Texas with his family and his three best friends. Hank is Assistant Manager at Strickland Propane, where he sells propane and propane accessories.