Who is michael myers's sister?

Laurie Strode was born Cynthia Myers on February 22nd, 1961. She was the youngest of three children of Donald and Edith Myers. When Laurie was only two, her six-year-old brother Michael brutally murdered their older sister Judith with a butcher knife.