What is the name of the yellow care bear?

The Lemon Yellow Care Bear is Funshine Bear and it's tummy symbol is a bright sun. The Yellow Orange Care Bear is Friend Bear and her tummy symbol are 2 smiling Sunflowers.

---

The Yellow-Orange Care Bear named Friend Bear is one of the ten original Care Bears names, and her tummy symbol is two smiling sunflowers.