How many children does sir mix-a-lot have?

NONE. Anthony L. Ray (born August 12, 1963), stage name Sir Mix-a-Lot, is an American rapper, songwriter, and producer. He is best known for his 1992 hit song "Baby Got Back", which peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot 100. He lives outside Seattle, has never been married and has no children.