What are the beyblade rules?

There are 29 basic rules. The complete list can be found on www.beyblade.org. First, in a Beyblade battle, at least two bladers compete. Both competitors should launch their Beyblades immediately into the Beystadium after the referee calls "3, 2, 1 LET IT RIP!"