Where is doctor pol from?

Jan-Harm Pol grew up on his family's dairy farm in Wateren, Netherlands.

---

The Netherlands

---

Jan-Harm Pol was born on 4 September 1942, in Wateren, the Netherlands, where he was raised on his family's dairy farm.