What is the name of voldemort's snake?

Nagini. Nagini is Voldemort's deadly snake companion responsible for many terrifying moments in Harry Potter. Nagini is also a Witch in the movie Fantastic Beasts 2 the Crimes of Grindelwald.

---

Nagini is the name of Voldemort's Snake.