What is the eye of jupiter?

The Eye of Jupiter most likely refers to the Great Red Spot, a anticyclonic storm consistently present on the planet Jupiter, 22 degrees south of its equator. The term can also be a reference to the Ghost of Jupiter, a nebula located in the constellation Hydra, and sometimes called the Eye Nebula.