Who is danny hamilton?

Daniel Robert Hamilton was an American musician. He was a member of The T-Bones with his brother Judd Hamilton, and later was the lead singer of the soft-rock group Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds. He also was a composer, and wrote the hit songs "Fallin' in Love" and "Diamond Head".