How many songs are there in zombies two?

The "ZOMBIES 2" music spans the cheerleaders' Pop beats, the zombies' hip-hop flow, and the werewolves' world beat style in nine original songs and one reprise of the "Zombies" hit "Someday." Four songs were written by Rock Mafia.