How much weight can a crow carry?

Crows cannot carry that much, ravens are bigger, however all birds have hollow bones, makes it easier to fly, but not so easy to carry heavy things. Sticks, small prey, insects, nuts, seeds. Even an Eagle, one of the largest, and strongest of birds can barely manage a medium sized rabbit. 00