What are some ways to conserve oil?

Here are some ways to conserve oil. Plant a natural garden instead of a lawn that uses gasoline for mowing. Wear eyeglasses since contacts are made of petroleum products. Walk, ride a bike, or use mass transit instead of always driving a car. Use cloth bags at the grocery store. Buy an electric car.