Do you know dora the explorer song?

Dora Boots Come on, Dora Do-do-do-do-Dora (alright) Do-do-do-do-Dora (let's go) Dora, Dora, Dora the explorer (Dora!) Boots and super cool Exploradora Need your help Grab your backpack, let's go Jump in, ¡vámonos! You can lead the way Hey! Hey! Do-d-Dora Swiper no swiping Oh, man! Dora the explorer!