Who is paul trivia?

The phrase "Paul trivia" usually refers to trivia about the Apostle, Paul of Tarsus. However, I think you might have meant to ask about Paul Trevelli, the US Ambassador to Nicaragua from 2005-2008, who was at the center of a controversy around Nicaragua's 2006 Presidential election.