What words rhyme with brain?

Some words that rhyme with "brain" are: Arraign, bane, cane, crane, chain, Kobain, deign, drain, Duane, feign, fast lane, gain, grain, insane, INANE, Jane, lane, Lorraine, Maine, mundane, pain, plane, reign, sane, stain, slain, Spain, sprain, train, terrain, vein, wane.