Who plays max in fuller house?

Elias Harger Max Fuller was the middle child of DJ Fuller played by Candace Cameron Bure on the show. Max Fuller has entered adolescence and people wanna know the name of the actor playing Max. Max is played by actor Elias Harger.Harger is a Colorado native who has been acting since the age of five