How many hairs do you have in your head?

The amount of hairs varies based on person's natural hair color. Blondes have in average of 150,000 hairs, the redhead have in average about 90,000 hairs while those with brown or black hair have in average 100,000 to 110,000 hairs.

---

You are born with about 100,000 scalp hair follicles to start with, but it varies with natural hair color. Blondes have an average of 150,000 hairs, the average redhead has 90,000. Those with black or brown hair average 110,000 to 100,000 hairs.