Who is the point guard for the kings?

The Sacramento Kings currently have four point guards: Tyrese Haliburton, Davion Mitchell, De'Aaron Fox, and Terence Davis. De'Aaron Fox is listed as the starter for this position; however, this often changes as the season progresses due to injuries.