What is the kansas state?

Kansas state flower is the Wild native sunflower. Kansas state bird is the Western meadowlark. Kansas state tree is the Cottonwood. Kansas state song is "Home on the Range". Kansas state animal is the American buffalo. Kansas state insect is the Honeybee. Kansas state fish is the Channel catfish.