Do ryan reynold have kids?

Ryan Reynolds and wife Blake Lively have 3 daughters. James born December 16 2014, Inez born September 30, 2016, Betty born October 4, 2019. While Ryan and Blake share things about their life and poke fun at each other publicly they share very little about their children.