What's the quickest way to chill a beer?

Take a wet paper towel or two and wrap it around your beer before sticking it in the freezer. Make sure the paper towels are soaked but not dripping. When you put a damp paper towel inside a dry, cold environment like the freezer, the water will both rapidly evaporate and cool.