What are the canadian hockey teams?

The top 10 Canadian hockey teams are Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, Vancouver Canucks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, Ottawa Senators, Quebec Nordiques, Team Canada, Montreal Maroons, and Toronto Blueshirts.