What's the most expensive jam?

In Romania, Gerda Gerghiceanu produces a wild strawberry jam. It is sold in a hand made jar and wooden box and is supplied with a silver spoon and a certificate for five oak trees on the land of the Barca valley, all costing 365 euros.

---

In Romania, Gerda Gerghiceanu produces a wild strawberry jam. It is sold in a hand made jar and wooden box and is supplied with a silver spoon and a certificate for five oak trees on the land of the Barca valley, all costing 365 euros.