What is service pressure?

Service pressure shall mean the pressure at the house or building and shall be interpreted to be the static pressure available with the service reservoir at no more than one-half full. Service pressure for LNG means the intended settled pressure of the tank in use –as declared by the manufacturer.

---

Service pressure shall mean the pressure at the house or building and shall be interpreted to be the static pressure available with the service reservoir at no more than one-half full.